Student Thespian Officers


Current Officers


Student Board Officers:


Caylah Johnson Matthew Christofferson Andrew Patterson Courtney Kissee
Parkway North HS Parkway South HS Lindbergh HS Joplin HS
[email protected]  [email protected]  [email protected]  [email protected]


News from your State Officers:


Follow us:

Twitter: @mo_thespians

Facebook : Missouri State Thespians


Running for Office

Please visit the state board link on the left!


powered by MemberClicks